Forum

Serbia – Experts

Name and surname  Role in the project  Institution E-mail
Aleksandar Bogunovic National Project Coordinator Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry
and Water Management
aleksandar.bogunovic@minpolj.gov.rs
Dragan Mirkovic SWG delegate AB member Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry
and Water Management
dragan.mirkovic@minpolj.gov.rs
Milica Jevtic Representative of the Advisory Board Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry
and Water Management
milica.jevtic@minpolj.gov.rs
Sanja Prodanovic Project Steering Committee Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry a
nd Water Management
sanja.prodanovic@minpolj.gov.rs
Natalija Bogdanov Contracted expert Faculty of Agriculture University of Belgrade Natalija.bogdanov@agrif.bg.ac.rs
Ruzica Papic Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agriculture University of Belgrade papicruzica@yahoo.com
Stanislav Zekić Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Economics Subotica,
University of Novi Sad
zekics@ef.uns.ac.rs
Gordana Simović Member of Local Research Team Agromreža gsgoca@gmail.com
Tijana Marinkovic Member of Local Research Team Agromreža marinkovic_tijana@ymail.com
Jelena Cubrilo Member of Local Research Team Provincial Secretariat for Agriculture,
Water Management and
Forestry of Autonomous Province of Vojvodina
jelena.cubrilo@vojvodina.gov.rs