Forum

Project Team

Project Team


Dr. Emil Erjavec

International Expert on EU Rural Development and Agriculture Policy
Emil.Erjavec@bf.uni-lj.si

Mr. Richard Eberlin

UN FAO Technical Backstopping
Richard.Eberlin@fao.org

Ms. Irena Dzimrevska

Regional Project Manager
irena.dzimrevska@swg-seerural.org

Ms. Irena Andreevska

Communication Expert
public.relations@swg-seerural.org

Mr. Oliver Pop Arsov

Technical Assistant
oliver.poparsov@swg-seerural.org

National Project Coordinators


Mr. Grigor Gjeci

Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Consumer Protection of Albania
grigorgj@yahoo.com

Ms. Jelena Prorok

Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Jelena.Prorok@mvteo.gov.ba

Ms. Irina Vukcevic

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of Montenegro
irina.vukcevic@mpr.gov.me

Ms. Valentina Stojanovic-Tufa

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy of Macedonia
valentina.stojanovic@mzsv.gov.mk

Mr. Aleksandar Bogunovic

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management of Serbia
aleksandar.bogunovic@minpolj.gov.rs

Mr. Halit Hoxhaj

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development of Kosovo*
halit.hoxhaj@rks-gov.net

National Project Experts

Mr. Edvin Zhllima

Agricultural Faculty – University of Tirana
ezhllima@ubt.edu.al

Mr. Sabahudin Bajramovic

Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences – University of Sarajevo
s.bajramovic@ppf.unsa.ba

Ms. Ornella Mikus

Faculty of Agriculture -University of Zagreb
omikus@agr.hr

Mr. Dragi Dimitrievski

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences – University of Skopje
dragi_dimitrievski@yahoo.com

Mr. Milan Markovic

Biotechnical Faculty – University of Podgorica mmarkoni@t-com.me

Ms. Natalija Bogdanov

Faculty of Agriculture – University of Belgrade
Natalija.bogdanov@agrif.bg.ac.rs

Ms. Ilirijana Miftari

Faculty of Agriculture and Veterinary-University of Prishtina
Iliriana.Miftari@umwelt.uni-giessen.de