Forum

Macedonia – Experts

Name and surname  Role in the project  Institution E-mail
Valentina Stojanovic – Tufa National Project Coordinator Ministry of Agiculture,
Forestry and Water Economy
valentina.stojanovic@mzsv.gov.mk 
Ljubo Peno SWG delegate AB member Ministry of Agiculture,
Forestry and Water Economy
ljubo.peno@mzsv.gov.mk
Dragi Dimitrievski Contracted expert Faculty of Agricultural Sciences
- University of Skopje
dragi_dimitrievski@yahoo.com
Daniela Gidalova Project Steering Committee Ministry of Agiculture,
Forestry and Water Economy
daniela.gidalova@mzsv.gov.mk
Viktor Mladenovski Representative of the Advisory Board Ministry of Agiculture,
Forestry and Water Economy
viktor.mladenovski@ipard.gov.mk
Emelj Tuna Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agricultural Sciences
- University of Skopje
emelj.tuna@slu.se
Marina Nacka Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agricultural Sciences
- University of Skopje
marina.nacka@zf.ukim.edu.mk
Ivana Janeska Stamenkovska Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agricultural Sciences
- University of Skopje
ivanajanevska@yahoo.com
Marija Gjoseva Kovacevic Member of Local Research Team Federation of Farmers
in Republic of Macedonia
marija.gjkovacevic@ffrm.ork.mk
Ana Kotevska Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agricultural Sciences
- University of Skopje
ana.kotevska@zf.ukim.edu.mk
Vasko Hadjievski Member of Local Research Team Association of Agricultural
Economists of Macedonia
vhadzievski@hotmail.com
Aleksandra Martinovska Stojceska Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agricultural Sciences
- University of Skopje
amartinovska@zf.ukim.edu.mk