Forum

Kosovo* – Experts

Name and surname Role in the project Institution E-mail
Halit Hoxhaj National Project Coordinator Ministry of Agiculture, Forestry and Rural Development halit.hoxhaj@rks-gov.net
Bekim Hoxha SWG delegate AB member Ministry of Agiculture, Forestry and Rural Development bekim.hoxha@ks-gov.net
Iliriana Miftari Contracted expert Faculty of Agriculture and Veterinary-University of Prishtina iliriana.miftari@umwelt.uni-giessen.de
Nysrete Doda- Gashi Representative of the Advisory Board Ministry of Agiculture, Forestry and Rural Development nysrete.doda@rks-gov.net
Ekrem Gjokaj Project Steering Committee Ministry of Agiculture, Forestry and Rural Development ekremgjokaj@gmail.com
Zenel Bunjaku Member of Local Research Team “IADK” NGO zbunjaku@yahoo.com 
Shaban Dreshaj Member of Local Research Team Ministry of Agiculture, Forestry and Rural Development Shaban.dreshaj@rks-gov.net 
Bajrush Qevani Member of Local Research Team Kosovo Agency of Statistics bajrush.qevani@rks-gov.net
Mediha Halimi Member of Local Research Team Ministry of Agiculture, Forestry and Rural Development Mediha.halimi@rks-gov.net
Adelina Maksuti Member of Local Research Team Ministry of Agiculture, Forestry and Rural Development Adelina.maksuti@rks-gov.net
Skender Bajrami Member of Local Research Team Ministry of Agiculture, Forestry and Rural Development Skender.bajrami@rks-gov.net
Valdete Avdiu Member of Local Research Team Ministry of Agiculture, Forestry and Rural Development Valdete.avdiu@rks-gov.net
Zekrija Loku Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agriculture and Veterinary-University of Prishtina z_loku@hotmail.com
Jetmir Berisha Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agriculture and Veterinary-University of Prishtina jberisha2010@hotmail.com
Gani Kerolli Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agriculture and Veterinary-University of Prishtina g_kerolli@hotmail.com
Genta Kadriu Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agriculture and Veterinary-University of Prishtina gentuthe@hotmail.com
Lumta Dida Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agriculture and Veterinary-University of Prishtina lumtadida@yahoo.com
Xhevat Lushi Member of Local Research Team GIZ Xhevat.lushi@giz.de
Fatmir Selimi Member of Local Research Team USAID fselimi@noakos.com