Forum

JRC2 Project Team

The international research team is composed by experts from the University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty and Agriculture Institute of Slovenia


Prof. Dr. Emil Erjavec

Leading Expert, from the Biotechnical faculty, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia,
Emil.Erjavec@bf.uni-lj.si

Prof. Dr. Miroslav Rednak

Agriculture Institute of Slovenia,
Miro.Rednak@kis.si

Dr. Tina Volk

International Expert, Agricultural Institute of Slovenia,
Tina.Volk@kis.si

Dr. Maja Kožar

Agriculture Institute of Slovenia,
Maja.Kozar@kis.si

Dr. Janja Žgajnar

University of Ljubljana, Biotechnical Faculty,
Jaka.Zgajnar@bf.uni-lj.si

The national academic experts who carried out the research activities in each of the participating Western Balkan countries are:



Prof. Edvin Zhlima, PhD
Albania

Agriculture University of Tirana, National Academic Expert Albania,
ezhllima@ubt.edu.al

Prof. Sabahudin Bajramovic, PhD
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences, Sarajevo, National Academic Expert, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
s.bajramovic@ppf.unsa.ba

Prof. Dragi Dimitrievski
Macedonia

Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences, University St. Cyril and Methodius, Skopje, National Academic Expert Macedonia,
dragi_dimitrievski@yahoo.com

Dr. Ivana Janeska Stamenkovska
Macedonia

Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences, University St. Cyril and Methodius, Skopje, Macedonia,
ivanajaneska@yahoo.com

Dr. Ana Kotevska
Macedonia

Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences, University St. Cyril and Methodius, Skopje, Macedonia,
ana.kotevska@gmail.com

Prof. Aleksandra Martinovic
Montenegro

Faculty of Food Technology, Food Safety and Ecology, University of Donja Gorica, National Academic Expert Montenegro,
aleksandram74@gmail.com

Prof. Natalija Bogdanov
Serbia

Faculty of Agriculture, Belgrade, National Academic Expert Serbia,
Natalija.bogdanov@agrif.bg.ac.rs

Ms. Ruzica Papić
Serbia

Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade, Serbia,
papic.ruzica@agrif.bg.ac.rs

Mr. Sasa Todorović
Serbia

Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade, Serbia,
sasat@agrif.bg.ac.rs

v

Prof. Mihone Kerolli Mustafa
Kosovo*

International Business College Mitrovica, National Academic Expert Kosovo*,
m.kerolli@ibcmitrovica.eu

The Management and coordination


Boban Ilic
SWG Secretary General

Regional Rural Development Standing Working Group in South-East Europe (SWG),
boban.ilic@swg-seerural.org

Irena Dzimrevska

Regional Rural Development Standing Working Group in South-East Europe (SWG),
irena.dzimrevska@swg-seerural.org

Oliver Pop Arsov
Project Assistant

Regional Rural Development Standing Working Group in South-East Europe (SWG),
oliver.poparsov@swg-seerural.org

The Joint Research Centre of the European Commission



Mr. Sergio Gomez y Paloma
European Commission

European Commission, Joint Research Centre in Seville,
Sergio.GOMEZ-Y-PALOMA@ec.europa.eu

Mr. Pavel Ciaian
European Commission

European Commission, Joint Research Centre in Seville,
Pavel.CIAIAN@ec.europa.eu

The National Project Coordinators



Mr. Grigor Gjeci

Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Consumer Protection of Albania
grigorgj@yahoo.com

Mr. Dusan Neskovic

Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Dusan.Neskovic@mvteo.gov.ba

Mr. Darko Konjevic

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of Montenegro
darko.konjevic@mpr.gov.me

Mr. Gjorgji Bozinov

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy of Macedonia
gorgi.bozinov@mzsv.gov.mk

Mr. Aleksandar Bogunovic

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management of Serbia
aleksandar.bogunovic@minpolj.gov.rs

Mr. Bekim Hoxha

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development of Kosovo*
bekim.hoxha@rks-gov.net