Forum

JRC1 Project Team

The international research team is composed by:


Prof. Dr. Emil Erjavec

Leading Expert, from the Biotechnical faculty, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia,
Emil.Erjavec@bf.uni-lj.si

Dr. Tina Volk

International Expert, Agricultural Institute of Slovenia,
Tina.Volk@kis.si

Dr. Miroslav Rednak

International Expert, Agricultural Institute of Slovenia,
Miro.Rednak@kis.si

The national academic experts who carried out the research activities in each of the participating Western Balkan countries are:



Prof. Edvin Zhlima, PhD
Albania

Agriculture University of Tirana, National Academic Expert Albania,
ezhllima@ubt.edu.al

Prof. Sabahudin Bajramovic, PhD
Bosnia and Herzegovina

Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences, Sarajevo, National Academic Expert, Bosnia and Herzegovina,
s.bajramovic@ppf.unsa.ba

Prof. Dragi Dimitrievski
Macedonia

Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences, University St. Cyril and Methodius, Skopje, National Academic Expert Macedonia,
dragi_dimitrievski@yahoo.com

Prof. Aleksandra Martinovic
Montenegro

Faculty of Food Technology, Food Safety and Ecology, University of Donja Gorica, National Academic Expert Montenegro,
aleksandram74@gmail.com

Prof. Natalija Bogdanov
Serbia

Faculty of Agriculture, Belgrade, National Academic Expert Serbia,
Natalija.bogdanov@agrif.bg.ac.rs

Ms. Iliriana Miftari, MsC
Kosovo*

Faculty of Agriculture and Veterinary, University of Pristina, National Academic Expert Kosovo*,
Iliriana.Miftari@umwelt.uni-giessen.de

The Management and coordination


Boban Ilic
SWG Secretary General

Regional Rural Development Standing Working Group in South-East Europe (SWG),
boban.ilic@swg-seerural.org

Irena Dzimrevska
SWG Head of Operations

Regional Rural Development Standing Working Group in South-East Europe (SWG),
irena.dzimrevska@swg-seerural.org

Oliver Pop Arsov
Project Assistant

Regional Rural Development Standing Working Group in South-East Europe (SWG),
oliver.poparsov@swg-seerural.org

The Joint Research Centre of the European Commission



Mr. Sergio Gomez y Paloma
European Commission

Joint Research Centre, Institute for Prospective Technological Studies – Seville, Agriculture and Life Sciences in the Economy Unit (JRC-IPTS),
Sergio.GOMEZ-Y-PALOMA@ec.europa.eu

Mr. Pavel Ciaian
European Commission

Joint Research Centre, Institute for Prospective Technological Studies – Seville, Agriculture and Life Sciences in the Economy Unit (JRC-IPTS),
Pavel.CIAIAN@ec.europa.eu

The National Project Coordinators



Mr. Grigor Gjeci

Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Consumer Protection of Albania
grigorgj@yahoo.com

Mr. Dusan Neskovic

Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Dusan.Neskovic@mvteo.gov.ba

Mr. Darko Konjevic

Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development of Montenegro
darko.konjevic@mpr.gov.me

Mr. Gjorgji Bozinov

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Economy of Macedonia
gorgi.bozinov@mzsv.gov.mk

Mr. Aleksandar Bogunovic

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management of Serbia
aleksandar.bogunovic@minpolj.gov.rs

Mr. Bekim Hoxha

Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Rural Development of Kosovo*
bekim.hoxha@rks-gov.net