Forum

Croatia – Experts

Name and surname Role in the project Institution E-mail
Dragomir Devic National Project Coordinator Ministry of Agriculture dragomir.devic@mps.hr
Marijana Zivkovic Advisory Board member Ministry of Agriculture marijana.zivkovic@mps.hr
Ornella Mikus Contracted expert Universityof Zagreb, Faculty of Agriculture omikus@agr.hr
Anita Sever Koren Local Research Team Ministry of Agriculture sever@mps.hr
Ranko Glumac Advisory Board member Ministry of Agriculture ranko.glumac@mps.hr
Marina Deur Project Steering Committee Ministry of Agriculture mdeur@mps.hr
Željka Mesić Local Research Team University of Zagreb, Faculty of Agriculture zmesic@agr.hr
Elinor Nikolić Local Research Team Agriculture Extension Service elinor.nikolic@savjetodavna.hr
Tomislav Petrović Local Research Team Ministry of Agriculture tomislav.petrovic@mps.hr
Jelena Kraljević Local Research Team Ministry of Agriculture jelena.kraljevic@mps.hr