Forum

Bosnia and Herzegovina – Experts

Name and surname Role in the project Institution E-mail
Jelena Prorok National Project Coordinator Ministry of Foreign Trade and
Economic Relations of Bosnia and Herzegovina
jelena.prorok@mvteo.gov.ba
Marko Srdic Representative of Advisory Board Ministry of Agriculture,
Forestry and Water Management of RS
m.srdic@mps.vladars.net
Pejo Janic Member of Project Steering Committee Federal Ministry of Agriculture,
Water Management and Forestry
pejo.janjic@fmpvs.gov.ba
Gordana Rokvic Member of Project Steering Committee University of Banjaluka,
Faculty of Agriculture
gordana.rokvic@gmail.com
Sabahudin Bajramovic National expert Faculty of Agriculture and
Food Sciences – University of Sarajevo
s.bajramovic@ppf.unsa.ba
Emir Rascic Representative of the Advisory Board Federal Ministry of Agriculture,
Water Management and Forestry
emir.rascic@fmpvs.gov.ba 
Dusan Neskovic Member of Project Steering Committee Ministry of Foreign Trade and
Economic Relations of Bosnia and Herzegovina
dusan.neskovic@mvteo.gov.ba
Zoran Kovacevic Member of Project Steering Committee Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry
and Water Management of RS
z.kovacevic@mps.vladars.net
Mr Zeljko Vasko Representative of the Advisory Board University of Banjaluka, Faculty of Agriculture z.vasko@blic.net
Mr. Ferhat Cevjanovic Representative of the Advisory Board Department of Agriculture,
Forestry and Water Management Brcko District
ferhat.cejvanovic@bdcentral.net
Ms. Aleksandra Nikolic Representative of the Advisory Board Faculty of Agriculture and
Food Sciences – University of Sarajevo
a.nikolic@ppf.unsa.ba
Renata Gavric Member of Local Research Team Ministry of Foreign Trade and
Economic Relations of Bosnia and Herzegovina
renata.gavric@mvteo.gov.ba
Vladislav Trifkovic Member of Local Research Team Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and
Water mamagement of RS
v.trifkovic@mps.vladars.net;
Hasena Sjercic Member of Local Research Team Federal Ministry of Agriculture,
Water mamagement and Forestry
rhasena@hotmail.com
Dragana Ognjenovic Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agriculture and Food Sciences -
University of Sarajevo
d.ognjenovic@ppf.unsa.ba
Vesna Mrdalj Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agriculture – University of Banja Luka vesna.mrdalj@agrofabl.org
Sinisa Berjan Member of Local Research Team Faculty of Agriculture – University of Istocno Sarajevo sinisaberjan@yahoo.com
Slavisa Jelisic Member of Local Research Team Local Development Initiative – LIR slavisaj@lir.ba
Belma Pasic Member of Local Research Team Sarajevo Regional Development Agency – SERDA belma@serda.ba
Abdulah Ribic Member of Local Research Team Department of Agriculture, Forestry and
Water Management Brcko District
abdulah.ribic@bdcentral.net
Vesna Katic Member of Local Research Team Association for Support and Development “SISTEM” vesna.katic@sistem-ba.org